The Staff

Loren “Skip” Steffen

Executive Director
709-9725 Ext 101

Lenore Vining

Office Manager
709-9725 Ext 102
lenore@ougm.org

Violet Hofman

Vision Clinic Manager
709-9725 Ext 104
violet@ougm.org

Karen Robbins

Community Liaison
709-9725 Ext 116
karen@ougm.org

Krina Allison

Marketing & Communication
709-9725 Ext 118
krina@ougm.org

Jodi Yarbrough

Transformation Program Director | Men’s & Women’s Program Manager
754-9351
Jodi@ougm.org

Laurie Anderson

Women & Family Counselor
754-9351

Barbara Hudson-Justesen

Women’s Shelter Counselor
709-9725
barbara@ougm.org

Shelley Case

Dental Clinic Manager
943-6400 (Dental Line)
ougm@reachone.com

The Board

The board members provide leadership and direction for present and future efforts of the Mission. Members come from a variety of professions but share a common love for our clients and desire to perform God’s will through the Mission’s activities.

Loren “Skip” Steffen

Executive Director

Andrew Christensen

President

Robin Wadsworth

Vice President

Jack Olson

Treasurer

Tim Langan

Secretary

Tom Davis

Board